Coburg-Spa

Hot, hot, hot - starting from this year also a small but finely made water oasis and in summer 2022 a cool pool to cool down!

Our wellness isn't in the cellar and it doesn't have 1000 m². Our outdoor chalet sauna with sundowner effect and with a view will make you sweat 365 days a year. Our view point is the perfect chill-out zone for those looking for peace and quiet, fans of foresight and massage junkies. And what could be nicer, early in the morning, late in the evening or just to relax in the pool - this will probably be possible from summer 2022! If you prefer private and undisturbed, our On Tops and our Loft offer a private sauna on their own terrace.

SOOO HOT! We love our small Water Oasis!

Small but finely made! In the courtyard of our chalets we built a place of power, which invites you to linger in the evening sun, to cool down on hot summer days, to splash around for the kids or just to let the soul wander!


CHALET SAUNA

Warm air inside, fresh Schladming mountain air outside and a panoramic view of the Hochwurzen - these are the best ingredients for a relaxing session in our Finnish outdoor sauna. And once again, this service is offered at your convenience - the public sauna can also be used (on request) outside opening hours. Fresh sauna towels are provided for all daily and are included in the price.

Opening hours: 2 p.m. until 9 p.m.


PRIVATE SPA

Be in heaven, live your life! In our ON TOPS and in our LOFT it says "private only"! Sometimes you can afford the luxury of a private sauna in your apartment. Your friends and family will thank you!

 

Schladming around

FREE SOMMERCARD FOR ALL BOOKINGS

Free ride with the gondola, free entrace for all lakes and much more

BIKE AROUND

E-Bike, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Downhill

E-BIKE TOUR

Adults € 20, Kids up to 12 y. € 10, from 4 p.m. for FREE

Coburg-Spa

Hot, hot, hot - ab heuer auch eine kleine aber feine Wasseroase und ab Sommer 2022 ein cooler Pool zur Abkühlung!

Unser "Wellness" befindet sich nicht im Keller und hat auch keine 1000 m². Unsere Chalet-Sauna im Außenbereich mit Sundowner-Effekt und mit Weitblick bringt Sie 365 Tage im Jahr zum Schwitzen. Das Aussichtsplatzerl ist die perfekte Chill-out Zone für Ruhesuchende, Weitblickfans und Massagejunkies. Und was gibt es Schöneres, frühmorgens, spätabends oder einfach einmal so, im Pool zu entspannen - vorraussichtlich ab Sommer 2022 ist auch das möglich! Doch lieber privat und ungestört, dann bieten unsere On Tops und unser Loft eine private Sauna auf der eigenen Terrasse.

 

SOOO HOT! Wir lieben unsere kleine Wasseroase!

Klein aber fein! Im Innenhof unserer Chalets haben wir einen Kraftplatz errichtet, der zum Verweilen in der Abendsonne einlädt, zum Abkühlen an heißen Sommertagen, zum Plantschen für die Kinder oder einfach um nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen!


CHALET SAUNA

Warme Luft innen, frische Schladminger Bergluft außen und ein Panoramablick auf die Hochwurzen - das sind die besten Zutaten für einen entspannenden Saunagang in unserer finnischen Outdoorsauna. Ein kuscheliger Bademantel und Saunaschlapfen machen den Weg durch die frische Luft zur Sauna angenehm. Auch hier - wie es Ihnen gefällt, die öffentliche Sauna ist auch außerhalb der Öffnungszeiten (auf Anfrage) benutzbar, Saunahandtücher täglich frisch und für alle im Preis inklusive!

Öffnungszeiten: 14.00 bis 21.00 Uhr


PRIVATE SPA

Be in heaven, lebe das Leben! In unseren ON TOPS und in unserem LOFT heißt es "private only"! Den Luxus einer privaten Sauna im Appartement darf  man sich manchmal leisten. Ihre Freunde und Ihre Familie werden es Ihnen danken!

 

Schladming around

Im Preis inklusive!

KOSTENLOSE SOMMERCARD FÜR ALLE BUCHUNGEN

Freie Fahrt mit der Gondel, freier Eintritt in alle Bäder und vieles mehr

BIKE AROUND

E-Biken, Radfahren, Mountainbiken, Downhillen

E-BIKE TOUR

Erwachsene € 20, Kinder bis 12 J. € 10, ab 16h GRATIS
Dachstein Gletscher inklusive!

SKI & MORE

Ski Alpin, Langlauf, Skitouren, Winter abseits der Piste